About "Emergence"

Lucy Kerr
Adam Jackson
Ruaridah Pattison
John Fleming
Joe Wright
Heather MacIntosh

James Marr
Ed Marr
Siobhan Duncan
Sean Gibbs

Kieran McLeod
Richard Foote
Kevin Garrity
Michael Owers

Rhythm Section
Piano: Euan Fulton (piano)
Peter Johnstone (piano)
Alan Benzie (piano)
Andrew Robb (bass)
John Lowrie (drums)

Engineered by Stuart Hamilton, Castle Sound Studios, Pentcaitland, Scotland 4th & 5th January 2010
Mixed and mastered by Jan Erik Kongshaug, Rainbow Studios, Oslo, Norway 17th & 18th Dec 2010
Photography Colin Robertson
Graphic Design by Nadja von Massow, nad.works

Produced & Mastered by Tommy Smith

Released: 2011
Label: Spartacus Records
SKU TSYJOa_EME Category Tags ,
Scottish National Youth Orchestra logo

Register to receive our updates