Makoto Ozone: Mozart & Gershwin

added on 15 Apr, 2014 | under


Mozart’s 9th piano concerto and Gershwin’s Rhapsody In Blue

Download the PDF of the official concert programme
return to programme archive

SNJO concert programme - Makoto Ozone: Mozart's 9th Symphony & Rhapsody In Blue


Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

'The SNJO deserved all the praise Kurt Elling so graciously lavished on them.'

Sponsors: We thank our sponsors Creative Scotland, the Royal Conservatoire of Scotland and Dundee Council for their continued support as well as the management teams at our regular venues, The Queen's Hall: Edinburgh, The Music Hall: Aberdeen, Eden Court: Inverness and Caird Hall: Dundee.

Creative ScotlandRoyal Conservatoire of ScotlandDundee CouncilThe Queen's Hall: EdinburghThe Music Hall: AberdeenEden Court: Inverness